ContactContact
LoginShop

Check-ups

Check-ups

We can provide you with individual and professional advice on all questions that you may have concerning your well-being.

Our health checks are an important indicator for your health. Discover all our services and get tested at the Grosse Apotheke Dr. Bichsel.

.
Loading

You can even get a vaccinated directly after your consultation, without having to make an appointment in advance. Quick and easy – you can protect yourself and those around you.

We can vaccinate healthy people aged 16 and over against flu, TBE and hepatitis A and B (second vaccination).

We will be happy to issue you with an electronic vaccination record and to advise you before you take any trips abroad. Please remember to bring your vaccination booklet with you. Visit the “Impfapotheken” website of the Swiss Pharmacy Association pharmaSuisse to find a list of all the pharmacies that offer vaccinations.

How to get a vaccination:

  • Create your electronic vaccination record online at www.meineimpfungen.ch We will be happy to do this for you (CHF 29.00)
  • Bring your vaccination booklet to the pharmacy
  • Get your vaccination record validated (CHF 20.00)
  • We will advise you on any upcoming vaccinations that you need to have and can even provide certain vaccinations on site.

Vaccination excl. vaccine CHF 20.00
Influenza vaccination CHF 35.00
FSME vaccination CHF 73.00

Are you suffering from allergy symptoms? Take our quick allergy test to find out. We will test your blood for antibodies against the allergens that are frequently responsible for allergic reactions in your nose, eyes and respiratory tract.
You can now be tested at the Grosse Apotheke Dr. G. Bichsel AG. We take a droplet of blood from your finger and test it for ten commonly known inhaled allergens. You get your results after just 20 minutes and will receive detailed advice from our trained experts.

An allergy or an allergic illness is a hypersensitivity reaction by the body to harmless external substances. Symptoms usually appear immediately or within a few minutes of coming into contact with the allergen.
  • Breathing problems
  • A stuffy, itchy or runny nose
  • Frequent sneezing
  • Burning, irritated, reddened or swollen eyes
  • Skin rashes
Further information about the allergy check is available at www.allergiecheck.ch. There are many possible symptoms and causes of an allergy. Knowledge is the first step on the road to improving your symptoms. Let us to advise you!


Cost: CHF 69.-

Adults should have their blood pressure measured at least once a year. As high blood pressure doesn’t cause specific discomfort, it can often go unnoticed. However, it can have serious consequences including heart attacks, angina pectoris, a weak heart (cardiac insufficiency), circulatory problems in the legs or damage to the kidneys.

We can help you to control your blood pressure. This measurement is an important yardstick to measure your general health. We record your personal results on your blood pressure card. That means you can keep your blood pressure results at hand at all times.

Cost: CHF 5.-

Various different factors such as family history, insufficient exercise and obesity influence your blood sugar levels. High blood sugar manifests itself with symptoms such as persistent fatigue and, when the levels are very high, thirst. An early detection of diabetes mellitus protects you against any other health risks.

With a blood sugar reading in our pharmacy, you can find out whether you are at risk of developing diabetes. Just one droplet of blood is enough to measure your blood sugar levels.

Cost: CHF 16.-

A colorectal cancer screening can be carried out easily with a stool test. We can offer you an initial assessment without you needing to make an appointment. With detailed advice and information from the pharmacist as well as a risk check, we can determine which particular examination is the best option for you. Depending on your risks or symptoms, we may refer you to a doctor. If not, the pharmacist can arrange the stool test with you directly.

You can provide your stool sample at home and send it to our laboratory. You will receive a post-paid envelope with the test so that you can send it directly to our laboratory. The stool sample will be evaluated in the laboratory. We will then receive the test result. We will discuss it with you and inform you of any further steps that may need to be taken. If the results of the stool sample are positive, i.e. if blood was found in the stool, we will refer you to a doctor to discuss the next steps.

Cost: CHF 30.-

The Swiss Heart Foundation Heart Check is the ideal preventive measure to keep your heart, circulation and brain healthy. 90% of all heart attacks or strokes are caused by risk factors which can be measured and, to some extent, controlled. Patients who know their risk factors can therefore take preventive steps to keep themselves in good health.
Find out if you are at risk of suffering from a heart attack or stroke with the Swiss Heart Foundation Heart Check.

The Heart Check takes about 20 minutes to complete and consists of:

  • A short questionnaire
  • Cholesterol analysis
  • Blood sugar analysis
  • Blood pressure measurement
  • Abdominal girth measurement
  • Consultation on the results
  • Health tips

The Heart Check is a prevention offer for adults of all ages.

Cost: CHF 49.-

ContactContact
LoginShop

Bilans de santé

Check-ups

Nous vous conseillons personnellement et efficacement pour toutes les questions concernant votre bien-être.

Nos bilans de santé sont un réel indicateur de votre santé. Découvrez toutes nos prestations et faites-vous tester dans la pharmacie Dr. G. Bichsel.

.
Loading

Après une consultation, vous pouvez vous faire vacciner directement chez nous sans prendre de rendez-vous. Une façon simple et rapide de vous protégez, ainsi que votre environnement.

Nous sommes habilités à vacciner contre la grippe, la FSME, l'hépatite A et B (deuxième vaccination) les personnes en bonne santé, à partir de 16 ans.

Nous pouvons vous créer un carnet de vaccination électronique et vous conseiller avant votre voyage. Veuillez prendre votre carnet de vaccination avec vous. Sur le site Internet "vaccination en pharmacie" de l'Association suisse des pharmaciens (pharmaSuisse), vous trouverez une liste de toutes les pharmacies proposant des vaccins.

Votre chemin vers la vaccination :
Créez un carnet de vaccination électronique sur https://www.mesvaccins.ch. Nous pouvons le faire pour vous (CHF 29.-)
Apportez votre carnet de vaccination à la pharmacie
Faites valider le carnet de vaccination (CHF 20.-)
Nous vous conseillons sur la prochaine vaccination nécessaire et pouvons vous administrer certains vaccins directement sur place.

Vaccination hors coût du vaccin CHF 20.-
Vaccination contre la grippe CHF 35.-
Vaccination FSME CHF 73.-

Souffrez-vous d'allergie ? Notre test rapide d’allergie permet de vous renseigner. Nous recherchons dans votre sang des anticorps contre les allergènes, souvent responsables des réactions allergiques du nez, des yeux et des voies respiratoires.
Vous pouvez vous faire tester dans notre pharmacie Dr. G. Bichsel AG. Une goutte de sang est prélevée sur votre doigt pour tester dix allergènes fréquemment inhalés. Les résultats sont disponibles après 20 minutes et selon les résultats, notre personnel vous conseillera.

Une allergie ou une maladie allergique est une réaction d'hypersensibilité du corps à des substances étrangères inoffensives. Les symptômes apparaissent généralement immédiatement à quelques minutes après le contact avec l'allergène.

  • Difficultés respiratoires
  • Rhinite allergique
  • Eternuements fréquents
  • Irritation oculaire, augmentation du larmoiement, démangeaisons ou sensation de brûlure, paupières gonflées
  • Des éruptions cutanées

Pour plus d'informations sur le contrôle des allergies, consultez le site www.allergiecheck.ch. Les symptômes et les causes d'une allergie sont multiples. La connaissance est le premier pas vers l'amélioration. Laissez-nous vous conseiller!

Coût CHF 69.-

Dès l’âge de 18 ans, un contrôle annuel de la pression artérielle est recommandé.
L'hypertension artérielle ne provoquant que peu de symptômes, elle passe souvent inaperçue. Les conséquences de l'hypertension artérielle peuvent être : infarctus, angine de poitrine, insuffisance cardiaque, problèmes circulatoires dans les membres inférieurs ou lésions rénales.

Nous contrôlons votre pression artérielle, critère important de votre santé. Vos résultats personnels sont documentés sur votre carte de pression artérielle. De cette façon, vous les avez toujours à portée de main.

Coûts CHF 5.—

Des facteurs héréditaires, le surpoids et le manque d'exercice influencent le taux de glycémie. En cas de valeurs fortement élevées, des symptômes peuvent se manifester par une fatigue persistante et une augmentation de la soif. La détection précoce du diabète sucré contribue au maintien d’une bonne santé.
Une mesure de la glycémie dans notre pharmacie, par prélèvement d’une goutte de sang, vous indiquera s'il existe un risque/une prédisposition au diabète.

Coûts CHF 16.—

De nos jours, un examen de dépistage du cancer colorectal peut être effectué au moyen d’une analyse de selles. Nous vous proposons un premier entretien sans rendez-vous. Grâce à une consultation, aux informations récoltées et à la vérification des risques, le pharmacien vous proposera un examen adapté à votre situation. En fonction des risques ou symptômes, il est indiqué de consulter un médecin. Autrement, le pharmacien vous fera directement passer le test de selles.

Vous recevrez à votre domicile, le test avec une enveloppe préaffranchie. Vous envoyez l’échantillon prélevé de selles directement au laboratoire pour analyse. Une fois le résultat du test obtenu, nous en discutons avec vous et vous informons des éventuelles mesures à prendre. Si le résultat du test est positif, par la présence de sang dans les selles, nous vous adressons à un médecin pour discuter de la suite de la procédure.

Coûts CHF 30.—

Le Heart Check de la Fondation suisse de cardiologie est une mesure préventive idéale pour le cœur, la circulation et le cerveau. Le 90 % des crises cardiaques ou des accidents vasculaires cérébraux sont causés par des facteurs de risque qui peuvent être mesurés et influencés. En connaissant les facteurs de risque, vous pouvez à titre préventif agir sur votre santé. Découvrez votre risque d’infarctus et d'attaque cérébrale avec le "Heart Check" de la Fondation suisse de cardiologie.

L'examen cardiaque dure environ 20 minutes et consiste à 

  • Un bref entretien
  • Une mesure du cholestérol
  • Une mesure de la glycémie
  • Un contrôle de la pression artérielle
  • Une mesure de la circonférence abdominale
  • Une discussion des résultats
  • Des conseils de santé

Le Heart Check est une offre de prévention pour les adultes de tous âges.

Coûts CHF 49.—