ContactContact
LoginShop

Services

Dienstleistungen

A medicine is not a normal product. When used properly, it helps fight against ailments and illnesses, but when used incorrectly – or in excessive or incorrect dosages – it can cause serious damage to the body.

Providing professional advice in our pharmacy for both prescription and over-the-counter medicines ensures the safety of our customers and patients and is our top priority. Our pharmacist and team of specialists are personally available to advise without prior notice and in emergencies, 24 hours a day. We know our regular customers well, and we take their individual needs into account.
If there is a risk of any interactions or side effects, alternatives are suggested or the doctor is consulted. Medicines can only have their full and intended effect if they are taken correctly and on a regular basis. In a personal consultation, the patient can get answers to important questions, and learn what to look out for when taking the medicine in question. This optimises the treatment and increases the patient’s quality of life.

To ensure the safety of the patient, pharmacists are required to charge the patient for a variety of checks performed for each package of prescription medicine and medicine covered by the patient's health insurance provider that is dispensed. For example, the medicine and health record checks.

.
Loading

The pharmacist or their assistant must clear up questions such as: Are there any contraindications? Has the correct dosage been chosen? What size package does the patient need? Does the patient understand why, how and when to take the medicine? Does the patient understand the consequences of not taking the medicine?

The pharmacist or their assistant updates the patient’s file, which contains a record of all the prescription medicines that a patient has previously obtained from the pharmacy. With new patients, they create a patient file which can be used to determine whether there is a risk of interaction and a potential excess or insufficient consumption. The file is settled with the health insurance provider on a regular basis.

Trust

reliable partners

ContactContact
LoginShop

Prestations

Dienstleistungen

Un médicament n'est pas un produit standard. Utilisé correctement, il aide à lutter contre les maladies et les affections, utilisé de manière inadéquate ou à une dose inappropriée il peut causer des dommages.

Les conseils du personnel en pharmacie, tant pour les médicaments délivrés sur ordonnance que pour ceux en vente libre, offrent la sécurité aux clients et patients, priorité absolue des pharmaciens. Le pharmacien et son équipe sont à disposition des patients pour une consultation sans préavis et en cas d'urgence 24 heures sur 24. Nous connaissons nos clients réguliers et considérons leurs besoins individuellement.

Si des réactions indésirables ou des effets secondaires sont possibles, des alternatives sont envisagées ou le médecin est consulté. Seuls les médicaments pris correctement et de manière fiable auront l’effet escompté. Lors d’une consultation personnelle, le pharmacien répond aux questions importantes du patient et le rend attentif à sa prise de médicaments. Cela permet d'optimiser le traitement et améliorer la qualité de vie.
Pour la sécurité du patient, les pharmaciens établissent des contrôles différents pour chaque médicament délivré sur ordonnance, comme la validation des médicaments et celle des traitements.

.
Loading

Le pharmacien ou l'assistant en pharmacie clarifie des questions telles que : Est-ce qu’il existe des contre-indications ? Le dosage est-il adéquat? Quelle taille d'emballage est nécessaire ? Le patient comprend-il pourquoi, comment et quand il doit prendre le médicament ? Le patient comprend-il les conséquences de la non-prise du médicament ?

Le pharmacien ou l'assistant en pharmacie actualise le dossier du patient, qui recense tous les médicaments prescrits sur ordonnance dont le patient a déjà bénéficié dans cette pharmacie. Pour les nouveaux patients, le pharmacien crée un dossier patient, qui est utilisé pour déterminer s'il y a un risque d'interaction, de surconsommation ou de sous-consommation. Le dossier est périodiquement facturé à la caisse maladie.

Confiance

partenaire fiable