ContactContact
LoginShop

What we offer

Dienstleistungen

HomeCare means providing care in the patient’s familiar and comfortable home environment. We take all the necessary steps to enable artificial feeding to be provided at home.

We also supply patients across Switzerland who require oral food supplements. Anyone who needs a regular supply of their medication, particularly specialist solutions, can obtain them easily through our “in-house” pharmacy.
An overview of our service areas:

.
Loading

As a product-neutral company, in addition to a variety enrichment powders and thickeners, we carry a range of over 80 different sip feed products from various manufacturers which we supply to our customers across Switzerland. Sip feed products provide additional energy and protein to ensure that all the patients nutritional requirements are covered.

We facilitate the transfer of patients undergoing enteral or parenteral feeding from the hospital to their home or to an institution and act as a link between the hospital and the person or institution providing the outpatient care. We carry out training courses on how to manage the artificial nutrition and supply the necessary material. If needed, we also provide nutritional follow-up care.

If pain therapy, infusion therapy or treatment with antibiotics is prescribed, our nursing staff will ensure the supply of the materials and will train of the people involved in their administration. In such cases, we cooperate closely with our pharmacy.

Thanks to our optimum patient consultations and the provision of the appropriate materials, we make it possible for the therapy to be provided at home.

We hold a wide range of different products that can be used to help treat metabolic disorders. You can order them directly through our web shop.

Ostomy care materials are available from us when prescribed by your doctor, and we will be happy to advise you on the choice of material.

Our pharmacy team takes care of consultations regarding individual therapy with medical products in cooperation with the prescribing doctors. We can also obtain specialist products for you upon request.

more than

50 HomeCare employees ensures that everything runs smoothly

ContactContact
LoginShop

Ce que nous proposons

Dienstleistungen

Aperçu de nos secteurs de service:
HomeCare signifie prise en charge dans un environnement domestique familier. Nous prenons toutes les mesures nécessaires pour permettre l'alimentation artificielle à domicile.

Nous approvisionnons également dans toute la Suisse les patients qui ont besoin de compléments nutritionnels oraux. Notre pharmacie assure la livraison des médicaments, notamment de solutions sur mesure.

Aperçu de nos secteurs de service:

.
Loading

Sur l’ensemble du territoire suisse, et en toute neutralité des produits, nous proposons de nombreuses poudres d’enrichissement et divers épaississants, plus de 80 suppléments nutritifs oraux de divers fabricants. Ces suppléments nutritifs permettent de compléter l’apport en énergie et en protéines afin d’être au plus proche des besoins nutritionnels du patient.

Nous sommes le lien entre l'hôpital et la situation, nous facilitons le transfert des patients alimentés par voie entérale ou parentérale de l'hôpital vers le domicile ou son lieu de vie. Nous organisons des formations sur la manipulation de la nutrition artificielle et fournissons le matériel nécessaire. Selon les besoins, nous proposons également des suivis nutritionnels et thérapeutiques supplémentaires.

Lors d’une prescription pour une thérapie de la douleur, d’une perfusion ou d’une antibiothérapie, notre personnel infirmier se chargera de la livraison du matériel et de la formation des personnes impliquées. Pour ce faire, nous collaborons étroitement avec notre pharmacie.

Grâce à nos conseils avisés, ainsi qu'à la livraison du matériel approprié, un traitement à domicile est possible.

Nous disposons d’une large gamme de produits adaptés aux troubles du métabolisme. Vous pouvez les commander directement sur notre boutique en ligne.

Sur ordonnance médicale, nous fournissons le matériel pour les soins de stomie et vous conseillons sur le choix du matériel.

Notre équipe de pharmaciens vous conseille sur les thérapies médicamenteuses en coopérant avec les médecins prescripteurs. Sur demande, nous pouvons également vous proposer des produits spécifiques sur mesure.

Plus de

50 collaborateurs sont investis dans notre HomeCare