ContactContact
LoginShop

What we offer

Dienstleistungen

HomeCare means providing care in the patient’s familiar and comfortable home environment. We take all the necessary steps to enable artificial feeding to be provided at home.

We also supply patients across Switzerland who require oral food supplements. Anyone who needs a regular supply of their medication, particularly specialist solutions, can obtain them easily through our “in-house” pharmacy.
An overview of our service areas:

.
Loading

As a product-neutral company, in addition to a variety enrichment powders and thickeners, we carry a range of over 80 different sip feed products from various manufacturers which we supply to our customers across Switzerland. Sip feed products provide additional energy and protein to ensure that all the patients nutritional requirements are covered.

We facilitate the transfer of patients undergoing enteral or parenteral feeding from the hospital to their home or to an institution and act as a link between the hospital and the person or institution providing the outpatient care. We carry out training courses on how to manage the artificial nutrition and supply the necessary material. If needed, we also provide nutritional follow-up care.

If pain therapy, infusion therapy or treatment with antibiotics is prescribed, our nursing staff will ensure the supply of the materials and will train of the people involved in their administration. In such cases, we cooperate closely with our pharmacy.

Thanks to our optimum patient consultations and the provision of the appropriate materials, we make it possible for the therapy to be provided at home.

We hold a wide range of different products that can be used to help treat metabolic disorders. You can order them directly through our web shop.

Ostomy care materials are available from us when prescribed by your doctor, and we will be happy to advise you on the choice of material.

Our pharmacy team takes care of consultations regarding individual therapy with medical products in cooperation with the prescribing doctors. We can also obtain specialist products for you upon request.

more than

50 HomeCare employees ensures that everything runs smoothly

KontaktKontakt
LoginShop

Was wir bieten

Dienstleistungen

HomeCare bedeutet Betreuung in der vertrauten häuslichen Umgebung. Wir übernehmen sämtliche Schritte, die nötig sind, um die Durchführung einer künstlichen Ernährung zu Hause zu ermöglichen. 

Wir beliefern zudem schweizweit Patientinnen und Patienten, die orale Ernährungssupplemente benötigen. Wer auf Medikamente, insbesondere speziell angefertigte Lösungen angewiesen ist, kann unkompliziert durch unsere «hauseigene» Apotheke bedient werden. 

Unsere Dienstleistungbereiche auf einen Blick:

.
Loading

Als produkteneutrales Unternehmen führen wir neben zahlreichen Anreicherungspulvern und diversen Eindickungsmitteln über 80 verschiedene Trinknahrungen von unterschiedlichen Herstellern, die wir in die ganze Schweiz liefern. Trinknahrungen liefern zusätzliche Energie und Eiweiss, um eine bedarfsdeckende Ernährung zu erreichen.

Wir ermöglichen die Verlegung von enteral bzw. parenteral ernährter Patientinnen und Patienten aus dem Spital nach Hause oder in eine Institution, indem wir als Bindeglied zwischen Spital und Anschlusssituation funktionieren. Wir führen Schulungen zum Handling der künstlichen Ernährung durch und liefern das dazu notwenige Material. Falls gewünscht bieten wir auch eine ernährungstherapeutische Weiterbetreuung an.

Bei Verordnung einer Schmerz-, Infusions- oder Antibiotikatherapie kümmern sich unsere Pflegefachpersonen um Materiallieferung und Schulung der beteiligten Personen. Dabei arbeiten wir eng mit unserer Apotheke zusammen.

Durch unsere optimale Beratung der Patientinnen und Patienten, sowie durch die Lieferung des geeigneten Materials, machen wir die Therapie zu Hause möglich.

Wir verfügen über eine grosse Palette an verschiedenen Produkten, die bei Stoffwechselerkrankungen zum Zug kommen. Sie können diese direkt über unseren Webshop bestellen.

Das Material für die Stomapflege kann gegen ärztliche Verordnung über uns bezogen werden, wobei wir Ihnen bei der Materialauswahl gerne beratend zur Seite stehen.

Unser Apothekenteam kümmert sich um die Beratung der individuellen medikamentösen Therapie in Zusammenarbeit mit den verordnenden Ärztinnen und Ärzten. Auf Anfrage beschaffen wir Ihnen auch individuelle Spezialprodukte.

Rund 50

HomeCare Mitareitende sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf