ContactContact
LoginShop

Pharmaceutical compounding

We produce sterile and non-sterile compound preparations in small batches to order for other pharmacies, doctors and hospitals in accordance with the “Rules of Good Manufacturing Practice for Medicinal Products” from the Swiss Pharmacopoeia.

Pharmaceutical compounding can be carried out by public pharmacies and hospital pharmacies that hold a cantonal production license which allows them to make formulations that are not available on the market accessible to patients. By doing this, Bichsel makes an important contribution to improving basic medical care. We hold both a cantonal and a Swissmedic manufacturing licence, and we manufacture all our preparations in compliance with the applicable GMP guidelines.

Production according to the compound prescription is done in line with GMP guidelines (Good Manufacturing Practice) in accordance with the Pharmacopoeia Helvetica (Swiss Pharmacopoeia). This include the initial analysis, the manufacturing, the documentation and the risk analysis (in accordance with Swissmedic). We hold both a cantonal and a Swissmedic manufacturing licence.

Our

pharmaceutical compounding is done according to GMP guidelines

.
Loading

In accordance with the applicable legal requirements, a valid contract manufacturing contract between two pharmacies must be put in place for ordering any compound preparations manufactured through pharmaceutical compounding.

We can send formula-based medicinal products to doctors / dentists if the doctors will be administering the medicinal products to the patient. For this, the indication for which the medicine is used must also be stated. According to Art. 9 (2), a and c. of the TPA (Swiss Therapeutic Products Act), we are responsible for the market release of the manufactured product.
You can place your order by sending an email to bestellung@bichsel.ch or by sending a fax to +41 33 827 60 10.
Please send us your written order. You can also call us to see if we can manufacture the preparation that you need. We will manufacture it as quickly as possible. We will contact you if we do not have the necessary active ingredient's for your preparation in stock, if we cannot manufacture it or if we have any questions about your order.
If we do not have the relevant compound preparation in stock, it usually takes us between 5 and 15 working days to manufacture it. For urgent orders, please note the required delivery date on the order.

KontaktKontakt
LoginShop

Magistralrezepturen

Wir produzieren auf Bestellung für andere Apotheken, Ärzte und Spitäler sterile und unsterile Magistralrezepturen in kleinen Mengen nach den «Regeln der guten Herstellungspraxis für Arzneimittel» des Schweizerischen Arzneibuchs.

Die Herstellung von Magistralrezepturen erfolgt durch öffentliche Apotheken und Spitalapotheken mit einer kantonalen Herstellungsbewilligung, welche dadurch auf dem Markt nicht erhältliche Formulierungen für Patientinnen und Patienten zugänglich machen. Die Firma Bichsel erfüllt hier einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der Medizinischen Grundversorgung. Wir verfügen über eine Kantonale sowie auch eine Swissmedic-Herstellbewilligung und stellen alle Präparate unter Einhaltung der gültigen GMP Richtlinien her.

Die Herstellung nach Formula Magistralis erfolgt nach den GMP-Richtlinien (Good Manufacturing Practice) gemäss der Pharmakopöe Helvetica (Schweizerisches Arzneibuch). Diese umfassen die Eingangsanalytik, die Herstellung, die Dokumentation und die Risikoanalyse (gem. Swissmedic). Wir verfügen über eine kantonale Herstellbewilligung und eine Swissmedic-Bewilligung.

Formula

Magistralis erfolgt nach den GMP-Richtlinien

.
Loading

Für eine Bestellung einer Magistralrezeptur ist nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben ein gültiger Lohnherstellungsvertrag zwischen zwei Apotheken zwingend.

Wir können Formula-Arzneimittel an Ärzte/Zahnärzte zusenden, wenn der Arzt diese am Patienten anwendet. Dafür muss angegeben werden, für welche Indikation das Medikament gebraucht wird. Nach dem HMG Art. 9 Abs. 2. Bst. a und c. sind wir für die Marktfreigabe der Herstellung zuständig.

Sie können Ihre benötigten Magistralrezepturen per E-Mail bestellung@bichsel.ch oder auch per Fax +41 33 827 60 10 bestellen.

Ihre Bestellung benötigen wir in schriftlicher Form. Sie können uns auch anrufen um abzuklären, ob wir eine Rezeptur herstellen können. Wir stellen Ihre Rezeptur so schnell wie möglich her. Falls wir den oder die Wirkstoffe nicht an Lager haben, es nicht herstellen können oder Unklarheiten bestehen, nehmen wir mit Ihnen Kontakt auf.

Wenn wir die betreffende Magistralrezeptur nicht vorrätig haben, dauert eine Herstellung in der Regel zwischen 5 und 15 Arbeitstagen. Bei dringend benötigten Bestellungen vermerken Sie bitte den erforderlichen Liefertermin auf der Bestellung.